Does the AD410 have a web UI?

Have some questions or having issues with the Amcrest WebUI? Post them here for the mods and other users to assist you.
Post Reply
cc4005
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 04, 2021 2:29 pm

Does the AD410 have a web UI?

Post by cc4005 »

Just received and set up an AD410 doorbell cam. All working via app, blue iris, Amcrest IP Config, but can't access via web browser. It brings up a blank page titled WEB SERVICE with no error. Does this mean it doesn't have a web UI, or might I be doing something wrong? Would have expected a 404 if it didn't have a web interface at all.

[edit]
Based on this post I'm guessing it doesn't have a web UI, same as the AD110. Would appreciate confirmation.
https://amcrest.com/forum/web-user-inte ... tml#p35600
michaellm
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:46 pm

Re: Does the AD410 have a web UI?

Post by michaellm »

I have not found a web interface.

The SmartPSS desktop application ( https://dahuawiki.com/SmartPSS ) can access many more settings of the AD410.
User avatar
Revo2Maxx
Site Admin
Posts: 3394
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:05 pm

Re: Does the AD410 have a web UI?

Post by Revo2Maxx »

There is a BIG WARNING on the website about not changing the settings outside the Smart Home app.. AD110 bricked may when first Released by people making changes where shouldn't have So be it known your taking a Big Risk changing anything outside the APP...
Try to Avoid CCA Networking Cables They are JUNK PERIOD!
Where there is Life there is Hope
James
Post Reply