windows 32 bit??

Have some questions or having issues with Amcrest Surveillance Pro? Post them here for the mods and other users to assist you.
Post Reply
davec
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:13 am

windows 32 bit??

Post by davec »

Is there a 32 bit verison of this??
PromptCritical
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2021 1:52 pm

Re: windows 32 bit??

Post by PromptCritical »

I clicked the "If you have a problem" link and it downloaded a different version that starts the install, but I can't get past the EULA because the window is too small to display the buttons to go on and cannot be resized, maximized, or scrolled.
User avatar
longedge
Site Admin
Posts: 526
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:34 am

Re: windows 32 bit??

Post by longedge »

PromptCritical wrote: Fri Feb 19, 2021 3:07 pm I clicked the "If you have a problem" link and it downloaded a different version that starts the install, but I can't get past the EULA because the window is too small to display the buttons to go on and cannot be resized, maximized, or scrolled.
The problem may be similar to that in this post - https://amcrest.com/forum/ip-cameras-f1 ... 14786.html. It's worth checking that your display is set to 100% (although from your other post you've been able to overcome the problem using your keyboard).
My AMCREST Cameras:-
2 x IP3M-941B firmware V2.620.00AC00.3.R, Build Date: 2019-12-18
1 x IP2M-841B firmware V2.420.AC00.18.R, Build Date: 2019-08-03
Post Reply